The Routine Set

適合2歲起

正常價格
$0.00
正常價格
特賣價格
$0.00
結帳時計算運費

    30 秒帶你認識 Emomo™

    我如何知道是否有效呢?

    我們收集了超過 500 個使用 Emomo 的用家數據,關於家長是否注意到孩子的情緒學習能力、行為和人際關係等等之任何變化。

    • 辨認情緒

    • 調節情緒能力

    • 改善脾氣

    • 親子關係

    超過95%的使用者在報告中指出:子女在辨識情緒和表達情感方面得到提升。表示著孩子們能夠自然地使用工具中的情緒海報指出他們當下的情緒,或使用情緒學習板來表達自己的感受。

    超過65%的使用者在報告中指出:子女的情緒自我調節技巧的改善。 表示著當他們感到負面情緒時,他們能夠使用健康的調節方法,而不是採取不良行為。

    超過69%的使用者在報告中指出:子女即使在沒有使用Emomo工具的情況下,他們在發脾氣方面得到改善和情緒崩潰次數有所減少。表示著學習社交情緒技能對日常生活可產生持久影響。

    超過91%的使用者在報告中指出:與子女的關係得到改善。表示著雙方可以減少衝突和爭吵,增加了溝通和支持。

    套裝內容

    • 情緒學習遊戲板

      使用四個簡單步驟來進行共同調節情緒的練習。我們的磁石遊戲板會用來進行辨認情緒的練習、表達和調節各種情緒。你可以將其掛在孩子可以輕易接觸到的地方,以養成使用的習慣。

    • Emomo故事書系列

      透過我們的故事書系列,可以讓你孩子認識Emomo,並為他們的情緒學習之旅做好準備。

    • 雙面的Emomo公仔

      這是一款安撫孩子的玩具,亦是一種溝通的工具。你只需要簡單翻轉這個Emomo公仔,他可以從快樂或悲傷的表情之間轉換。對於剛剛開始學習使用語言交流的年幼孩子特別有幫助。

    • 情緒海報

      建議將此海報張貼在遊戲板旁邊,以便於孩子可以容易向你表達出正確情緒。孩子可以運用海報來辨認並指出他們的感受。

    • 平靜積木

      你可以使用平靜積木作為調節情緒的工具,它提供開放性的玩法,亦可以與我們的挑戰卡配合使用。非常適合放在平靜角落。

    • 情緒日記

      這本情緒日記對年長些的孩子有特別益處,透過繪畫或書寫可以讓他們反思自己的想法和感受,並練習簡單的靜觀和學懂感恩。

    • 家長指南

      我們的家長指南和教學影片內會提供專家建議和實用技巧,以協助指導你進行早期階段的情緒教育。可以根據你的需要而隨意選擇閱讀或想觀看的內容。

    助你共同調節孩子情緒

    我們希望家長能與孩子實踐一個概念——共同調節,意指家長協助孩子一起調節各種情緒。聽起來簡單,但實踐時你可能面臨很多挑戰。而這就是 Emomo Kit 最大的功能,過程中我們為你由淺入深提供不同工具和教學建議。

    社區的情緒教育

    我們深信提升情緒技能可以啟發更多孩子的潛力。為此我們希望讓更多低收入家庭亦可以容易獲得這些教育的資源。我們正在進行持續的捐贈活動。每當賣出三套Emomo教材,我們就會透過香港小童群益會(BGCA)捐贈一套完整的套裝給有需要家庭。

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    常見問題

    Emomo 基本套裝和完整套裝有什麼分別?

    基本套裝內已包含 Emomo 系列中的必備學習教材,讓你已經可以開始在家中進行有趣的情緒教育。 而完整套裝包含一些額外的工具,例如故事書、平靜積木 和 情緒日記。

    我的孩子懷疑或診斷出有特殊教育需求,會適合用 Emomo 教材嗎?

    當然可以的!我們設計 Emomo 為一種有趣的預防性措施,用於孩子不同的情緒、學習如何交流以及如何調節情緒。而大多數孩子會認為這些工具是玩具而不是學習教材,所以不會有任何學習壓力。

    Emomo 教材有沒有年齡限制?

    我們建議最早約 2 歲就可以開始,因為這個歲數通常是孩子學習語言表達能力更強的時期,但如果你認為孩子有良好的語言天分,亦可以提早開始! 我們亦沒有設定任何年齡上限,因為每個孩子的社交和情感技能都是獨一無二的。

    目前教材有哪些語言版本?

    目前教材分別有英文版和繁體中文版。 你可以在選購套裝到購物車時,選擇你的語言偏好。所有教材(包括故事書和指南)均會採用你選擇的語言。

    有誰參與了這套教材的設計?

    我們與Tutor Time國際幼兒園合作製成了Emomo系列中的所有教材。Tutor Time將多年教授社交和情緒學習技能的經驗與我們獨特的設計互相結合,並創造出了Emomo™。

The Routine Set

2+ years

Regular price
HK$0
Regular price
Sale price
HK$0
Shipping calculated at checkout.

    Get to know Emomo™ in 30 seconds

    The benefits of early emotional education

    We’ve collected data from over 500 families who have used our Emomo Kit and this is what they said.

    • Emotional identification

    • Emotional regulation

    • Tantrums and meltdowns

    • Parent-child relationships

    Over 95% reported improvements in identifying and expressing feelings. That means children were able to point to their feelings on the Feelings Poster or use the Feelings Board to express themselves

    Over 65% reported improvements in emotional self-regulation skills. That means when they were feeling negative emotions, they were able to use healthy regulation methods instead of resorting to undesirable behaviors.

    Over 69% reported improvements or decreases in tantrums and meltdowns. And that's even when they weren't using the Emomo Kit, which shows the lasting effect that learning social-emotional skills has on daily life.

    Over 91% reported improvements in their relationships with their children. This means less conflicts and arguments, and more communication and support.

    What's inside this kit?

    • Feelings Board

      Co-regulation in four simple steps. Practice identifying, expressing and regulating emotions with our magnetic Feelings Board. Hang it somewhere your child can easily access to make this a habit.

    • Emomo Book Series

      Introduce Emomo to your child through our picture books to get them ready for their own emotional learning journey.

    • Reversible Emomo

      Part comfort toy, part communication tool. Our Emomo plush changes from happy to sad in just a simple flip. Particularly helpful for younger children who are just starting to use words to communicate.

    • Feelings Poster

      Put this poster up next to the Feelings Board for easy access. Your child can easily identify and point out how they feel, when they feel it.

    • Calming Blocks

      Use the Calming Blocks as a regulation tool, open-ended play, or with our Challenge Cards. Great for putting in a calming corner too.

    • Thinking Journal

      Our Thinking Journal is particularly useful for older children to get them reflecting on their thoughts and feelings, and practicing simple mindfulness and gratitude exercises.

    • Parent Guidance

      Our guidebook and video guides are filled with expert advice and practical tips for navigating the early stages of emotional education. It’s completely up to you how much you want to read/watch.

    Simplifying the science

    We built the Emomo Kit on evidence-based methods of social and emotional learning. One of the pillars is called co-regulation - the practice of regulating big feelings together. While the concept is simple, putting it into practice can be tricky. That’s where our kit comes in.

    Emotional education for all

    We believe emotional education unlocks a child’s potential in the world. That’s why we want to make it more accessible for low-income families. For every 2 kits purchased, we donate 1 full kit through The Boys’ and Girls’ Clubs Association of Hong Kong (BGCA).

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    FAQs

    What’s the difference between the Emomo Basic Kit and Full Kit? 

    The Basic Kit has all of the essential items from our Emomo series to begin playful emotional education at home. The Full Kit contains extra tools like our storybooks, Calming Blocks, and Thinking Journal. 

    My child has suspected or diagnosed special educational needs. Can they use the Emomo materials? 

    Certainly. Emomo is meant to be a playful way to learn about different emotions, how to communicate them, and how to regulate them. Most children will think of these tools as toys instead of learning materials. 

    What is the age limit for the Emomo materials?

    We recommend 2 years old as the lower limit because this is generally when children become more verbally expressive but feel free to start earlier if you’re ready! We don’t put an upper age limit because every child’s social and emotional skills are unique.

    What languages are the materials available in?

    Currently, the materials are available in English and Traditional Chinese. Please choose your language preference when adding this kit to your cart. All the materials (including the storybooks and guides) are in the language that you choose.

    Who did you create the materials with? 

    We worked with Tutor Time International Nursery and Kindergarten to create all the materials in the Emomo series. We combined their years of experience teaching social and emotional learning skills with our unique designs to create Emomo™.